My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Menu Plan Monday – March 31, 2008… March 31, 2008

Filed under: food — Rebekah Sanders @ 6:00 am

Time again for another Menu Plan Monday… 

So, I’m struggling with the desire to cook right now. The truth is, I love to cook, but hate my kitchen. I’ve pretty sure that I’ve lamented about this all before. We did fairly well this past week, but ended up eating out on Friday and Saturday night. Friday was a special night and Saturday I had a headache and really just didn’t want to. Saturdays are long enough for me without having to cook something. Hopefully this week will be better…

Monday – Chicken & Couscous

Tuesday – Loaded Nachos

Wednesday – Spinach Calzones (that I didn’t make last week)

Thursday – Ravioli

Friday – Jambalya

Saturday – Pizza

Sunday – Leftovers

We’ll see how things go this week. I’m not real excited about anything on the list…

 

Leave a Reply

