My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

We made it… April 13, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 8:05 pm

We made iti to Gram’s and I managed to find an unsecured network in her neighborhood. I should be able to get online some. I think the only thing we forgot was the charger for our phones. We have the same phone and we BOTH forgot our chargers. We’ll go buy one tomorrow while we’re out and about. We head down to Chicago to either the Field Museum or the Lincoln Park zoo tomorrow. We’ll meet up with friends along the way. Looking forward to our little mini-vacation within our mini-vacation. And I’ll be twittering all along the way!

 

One Response to “We made it…”

  1. Don’t you love people who leave their networks unsecured? That wouldn’t be me though as we secure ours, but I’m always more than happy to give our friends the passcode so they can get online. LOL! Have a great trip!


Leave a Reply

