My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Menu Plan Monday – April 21, 2008… April 21, 2008

Filed under: food,life — Rebekah Sanders @ 7:30 am

It’s hard to get back into the saddle after having a week off from cooking last week. However, I can say that I am absolutely sick of eating out, so maybe it won’t be so hard after all. We eat out quite a bit when we’re up at my Gram’s because we don’t want her cooking for us the whole time and wearing herself to thin. Not to mention that Tuesday night we were able to go out for dinner with my nephew to celebrate his 10th birthday. Just doesn’t seem like he should be that old.

Monday – Pizza with salad

Tuesday – Chicken & Couscous

Wednesday – Hamburgers with fries

Thursday – Grilled meat with potatoes

Friday – Lasagna

Saturday – Enchiladas

Sunday – Leftovers

I can definitely use some inspiration for next week. What’s on your menu?

 

Leave a Reply

