My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Weekending… May 24, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:00 pm

Today was an absolutely beautiful day outside! I worked outside on the porch for a while this afternoon with the laptop. Then after dinner we went on a walk with the kids and the dogs. Now the kids are in bed watching whatever movie they are on in the Indiana Jones trilogy (which I guess it’s not really a trilogy anymore since there is now a forth one). Chip and I are settling in to watch Juno – as soon as we can get Seth to stop chattering at us. He’s been talking since he rolled out of bed this morning. He has so many words that it amazes me. So, I’m leaving your for now, dear internets, to live life. Because if I’m not living life, it’s going to make for some pretty boring bloggy material.

 

Leave a Reply

