My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

I’m stumped… June 25, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:14 pm

I’ve tried to write a new blog entry ALL DAY LONG! Seriously, I’ve started three or four of them and deleted them just a couple sentences in. I’m stuck. I’m blogged out. And I still have (??? how many CC?) days left in this 100 days of blogging.

So, your challenge should you choose to accept, is to ask me anything. Absolutely ANYTHING that you want. And I’ll answer. Anything you want to know. Ask as many questions as you want. I promise that I’ll get to them all eventually.

 

6 Responses to “I’m stumped…”

  1. 100 days of blogging? My goodness!!

    Any question, huh?

    What is one thing in general you cannot stand?

  2. ilive4him Says:

    hmm. ok. why did you and chip come to Bethany (of all places) to pastor?

  3. today is day 88, so 12 more days to go – we can do it!!!

    Hmmm, a question. What would a perfect day be like for you?

  4. Karen Says:

    Not a question, but you could talk about those Cubbies and how great they are doing this year. Or maybe in their case not saying anything is best, until the year is over. Either way its a thought.

  5. Valerie Says:

    if you could live anywhere in the world – where would it be & why?

  6. Krys Says:

    On the subject of the Cubs- sorry the Orioles were a bit mean this week! It was tough for us to watch; we’d root when both teams were up to bat! Derek wore his Cubs shirt today because they won last night but had worn his O’s yesterday because of the win Tuesday night.

    My question- did you watch the NBA draft? Were you surprised that so many freshman are leaving college basketball to go pro? Do you wish David Stern and the NBA would put an age limit on the organization to prevent this from happening? I don’t think these kids have the maturity to be playing at the NBA level, let alone handling all that fame and money. And what are your predictions for the Fighting Illini for this coming year?


Leave a Reply

