My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

My favorite Olympic moment so far… August 12, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 11:20 am

Really isn’t so much an “olympic” moment as it is a commercial that’s been playing during the Olympics. I saw it last night and have watched it online 4-5 times already today! I cannot wait until September 25th! Watch the video to find out…

Who do you want to play SlapFace with? Or maybe *how many* do you want to play with is a better question?

 

2 Responses to “My favorite Olympic moment so far…”

  1. Rick Says:

    By far the best Olympic commercial I’ve seen so far – thanks for posting that.

  2. Suzanne Says:

    Yay! How many days until Sept 25th? Can you put a countdown thingy on your blog for that?


Leave a Reply

