My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

What do you do when you don’t feel well? August 14, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 2:15 pm

I’ve been struggling with a migraine on and off all week. During the times that it’s down to a dull roar, I’ve been doing things like laundry, cleaning house, making meals, etc…

But those other times, those times where it’s all I can do to lay in a recliner as a myriad of children run squealing through my house? Well, then I spend time online. I can keep an eye on them over the top of the laptop. I’ve found a lot great shopping sites, wonderful recipes, and have found my inner desire to knit.

And if laughter is the best medicine, I should be cured soon! I’ve spent the better part of my afternoon checking out the latest items on the Fail Blog.

This is a favorite:
fail owned pwned pictures

Or this one…
fail owned pwnd pictures

I love it!

 

One Response to “What do you do when you don’t feel well?”

  1. tammy Says:

    Inner desire to knit, huh? Let me know when you’re ready to embark on that journey & I’ll show you where all of the cool knit people hang out online. 😉


Leave a Reply

