My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Weekend Image Meme… September 20, 2008

Filed under: family,fun,kids,life — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:49 pm

I’m still sick. So, here’s a kind of fun meme that I’ve seen floating around – which I’m sure you’ll enjoy more than my whining…

 

1. The age you’ll be on your next birthday:

2. Place you want to travel to:

3. Your favorite place:

4. Your favorite food:

5. Your favorite pet:

6. Favorite color combination:

7. Favorite piece of clothing

8. Your all time favorite song:

 I really have no one favorite song. It changes almost by the minute.

9. Favorite TV show:

10. First name of your significant other:


11. Which town do you live in:

12. Your screen name/nickname:

13. Your first job:

14. Your dream job:

15. One bad habit that you have:

16. Worst fear

17: Things you’d like to do before you die:

18. The 1st thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000:

19. Your husband:

20. What present would you like for your next birthday?

 

One Response to “Weekend Image Meme…”

  1. you gotta explain #5. what is that thing?


Leave a Reply

