My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Don’t forget… October 1, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:23 pm

Just a reminder to everyone – on October 1st, I’ll officially move my blog over to my own domain! That means you’ll need to update your RSS readers or your email subscriptions. The new blog is fully functional (and this is the last time it will ever move since I’ve bought my own domain name).

MundaneMusings.com will be my new permanent home! So, pop on over and update your subscriptions/bookmarks/RSS readers now so you don’t miss out on anything!

CLICK HERE

 

One Response to “Don’t forget…”

  1. you should try feedburner for rss.
    that way no matter where your site is, your rss feed is the same.
    and you won’t lose any readership.


Leave a Reply

