My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Saturday August 25, 2007 August 25, 2007

Filed under: blog,life — Rebekah Sanders @ 3:32 pm

This time I meant to change my blog!  I guess seeing my starbucks theme disappear for a while just inspired me for change.  Still trying to figure out what the final look will be, so I’m using this one for now.  Looks like fall – which I’m more than ready for!  I’m ready for warm sweatshirts, the crunch of leaves under my feet, evening fires with s’mores and sipping coffee while sitting on the porch. Only one more week left and I can break out the fall decor!

 

2 Responses to “Saturday August 25, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I like it!! It seems like Xanga is getting more sophisticated unless that just your skills blossoming. 🙂 Oh, I long for fall, but it’s months away … literally. We’ll be in shorts until mid-October for sure.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I totally love it! I just changed my myspace page. Where do you find xanga layouts?


Leave a comment